Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you

Email Us

11 + 9 =

Contact Info

534 W. Research Center Blvd,
Suite 219
Fayetteville, AR 72701

ifai@uark.edu

+1 479 575 5666

Erin Parker, esparker@uark.edu

Carly Griffith Hotvedt, hotvedt@uark.edu

Merry Belle Zook, mzook@uark.edu

Nikki Young, any007@uark.edu

Brenton Jones, baj005@uark.edu

Summer Wilkie, swilkie@uark.edu

Kelli Case, kellic@uark.edu

Joseph Damaso, jdamaso@uark.edu